Powder Puffs and Pincurls

Pin it up started with me a single mother being a little bored and wanting to be a bit more creative than my hairdressing and make up was giving me

After going to art college and been creative making things I had come to a point were I missed that kind of creativity and with my love of all vintage and things that sparkle plus the added bonus of always having brides as clients I thought why not start making some bespoke hair acessories made from old or new jewellery I incorprate it into the hair peices and as an extra thing if you have a special brooch or pair of earrings that would look great in your hair as a sentimentle peice i can make them into a hair comb or slide or birdcage.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You can contact me direct: pinitupbespokehairaccessories@hotmail.co.uk or, you can find us through any of the following:

Website
Facebook
Twitter

This entry was posted in Central London, General Info, Greater London and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

