Tangerine House Vintage Online Shop

I have always loved vintage and am especially fond of the 1960’s and 70’s.  The vibrant colours of tangerine and turquoise always do if for me.
The patterns are so kitsch and psychodelic, there’s a certain ‘freedom’ about them I like.  I believe vintage home-wares should be reused and re-loved so that’s what I do.
I started collecting about 10 years ago just for my own pleasure and found myself with boxes of goodies.  So I set up Tangerine House a couple of years ago to share my passion and get these lovely items back into homes. I think they are as relevant today as they were when they were first produced.  Long live Vintage!
Visit our website for more

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

for more vintage follow this blog or visit our website to find vintage in your county.
This entry was posted in Online Shops and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

